Team

EUKA wants to support in the acceleration, expansion and deepening of this new drone industry by being a ‘guide’ or ‘front office’ for the multiple companies and organisations involved.

In 2017 EUKA will work with a clusterteam that will concentrate on four main themes

Legislation

We inform our members about the regulations concerning drones and we offer advice to the policy makers and the government based on our members’ input.

Matchmaking

We want to bring together all the stakeholders in the drone industry. We achieve this online through social media as well as offline through events, workshops, seminars, etc…

Idea to Market

We encourage all the different communities to generate innovative ideas, in order to hatch them into market-ready concepts.

Global Market

Through foreign missions and via booths on several conventions we try to bring the Flemish drone-industry around the world.

Mark Vanlook

Drone Cluster Manager

mark.vanlook@euka.org
+32 495 58 71 65

View Mark Vanlook's profile on LinkedIn

Kevin Logist

Drone Community Manager

kevin.logist@euka.org
+32 472 42 05 79

View Kevin Logist's profile on LinkedIn

Sandy Dingemans

Drone Cluster Assistant

sandy.dingemans@euka.org
+32 11 96 27 31

View Sandy Dingemans's profile on LinkedIn

Francis Knudde

International Manager

francis.knudde@euka.org
+32 478 830 372

View Peter Dedrij's profile on LinkedIn

Peter Dedrij

Manager DronePort

peter@droneport.eu
+32 494 50 66 60

View Peter Dedrij's profile on LinkedIn

Ludo Guisson

Head of Training Syntra Limburg

ludo.guisson@syntra-limburg.be
+32 473 98 99 21

View Ludo Guisson's profile on LinkedIn

Guy Verhoeven

Founder UAV Pro community

info@skycan.be
+32 478 56 34 79

View Ludo Guisson's profile on LinkedIn

Pin It on Pinterest